Overview
Overview
Overview
| Property title & search report | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Title & ownership | – | 2 | – | Review |
| Approvals | – | – | 1 | Clear |
| Disputes & cases | – | – | – | Locked |
| Contract & costs | – | – | – | Locked |
| Technical report | ||||
| Valuation | – | – | ||
| 2 Oakland EstatesFiled as completed · no completion certificate on record | DEAMANTE PROPERTIES | Plot | ~1,500 sqft (estimate: filed carpet plus 25%) | Aug 2022 |
| Aarohana AdiraActive · 5% built | AAROHANA PROJECTS | Apartment | 776–1,745 sqft carpet (as filed) | Dec 2030 |
| Adarsh Savana Phase 1Lapsed · completion date passed | SHRESHTA INFRA PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED | Plot | – | Oct 2023 |
| Aditya Palm GroveApplied for completion 05/12/2019 | SRI ADITYA HOMES PRIVATE LIMITED | Plot | – | Dec 2019 |
| Aero ExoticLapsed · completion date passed | LOTUS ENCLAVE | Plot | ~1,200–1,530 sqft (estimate: filed carpet plus 25%) | Dec 2023 |
| Aeropolis, A Project Of Sattva GroupLapsed · completion date passed | TRINAYANI REALTOR PRIVATE LIMITED |
Title & ownership
We haven't verified the rest of this yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Approvals
Disputes & cases
Contract & costs
Valuation
We haven't verified the rest of this yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Location & risks
Construction & progress
Developer
Loan & collateral
Data room
Source: K-RERA project page and the documents filed there, as read by us. 23 documents filed with K-RERA, identity papers and photographs, are left out of this list.
Survey plots around an approximate filed pin, with its uncertainty ring, on satellite imagery. The outlines are the land of each survey number, not buildings. Survey plots around an approximate filed pin. The dashed ring is 1 km: nine in ten approximate pins checked against surveyed land sat within it, so the site is most likely somewhere inside it, not at its centre. This project's survey numbers are not matched to the plots yet, so none is marked as its land.
| – |
| Not verified |
| Location & risks | – | – | – | – |
|---|
| Construction & progress | – | 1 | – | Review |
|---|
| Developer & finance |
|---|
| Developer | – | 1 | – | Review |
|---|
| Loan & collateral | – | 2 | – | Review |
|---|
Map of drains, lakes, metro, high-tension lines and government-flagged flood locations within 3 km of the filed pin, with rings at 3 km. Approximate location: the filed pin, good to the neighbourhood, not the plot. The dashed ring is 1 km: of the approximate pins that could be checked against the surveyed land, nine in ten sat within it.
| Apartment |
| 280–635 sqft carpet (as filed) |
| Jul 2026 |
| Aira HillsApplied for completion 17/02/2026 | Vaarahi Developers Pvt Ltd | Plot | – | Dec 2024 |
| Ajmal Flora Valley Phase -IIApplied for completion 01/10/2024 | M/s. Ajmal Flora Valley | Plot | ~2,140 sqft (estimate: filed carpet plus 25%) | May 2017 |
8 of 252 other projects in Devanahalli, A to Z. Status is taken from each project's own filing.
Everything here is as filed by the promoter with Karnataka RERA or as recorded in Bhoomi land records, and can be stale or wrong at source. Verify against certified records before you transact. Open Forest In My Backyard in the interactive atlas
| Survey | Land converted | Sale deed | Khata | Extent |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 42/5 | 28 Jun 2022District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues and Estates Private Limited | 6 Jul 2022E Khatha · Panchayathi | 0,20 (unit not stated) |
| 46 | 23 Dec 2021District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues and Estates Private Limited | 23 Dec 2021E Khatha · Panchayathi | 0,17 (unit not stated) |
| 54 | 23 Dec 2021District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues and Estates Private Limited | 12 Oct 2020E Khatha · Panchayathi | 0,22 (unit not stated) |
| 55 | 23 Dec 2021District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 12 Apr 2022E Khatha · Panchayathi | 0,33 (unit not stated) |
| Survey 56 | ||||
| 56/1 | 1 Feb 2022District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 21 Dec 2021E Khatha · Panchayath | 0.15 (unit not stated) |
| 56/2 | 1 Feb 2022District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 8 Dec 2021E Khatha · Panchayath | 0,14 (unit not stated) |
| 57/2 | 23 Dec 2021District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 4 Dec 2022E Khatha · Panchayath | 0,16 (unit not stated) |
| 58/2 | 23 Dec 2021District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 23 Dec 2021E Khatha · PAnchayath | 3,10 (unit not stated) |
| Survey 61 | ||||
| 61/1, 61/2 | 17 Jun 2022District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 12 Oct 2020E Khatha · Panchayath | 1 (unit not stated) + 1 (unit not stated) |
| 61/3 | 22 Jun 2022District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 12 Oct 2020E Khatha · PAnchayath | 0,20 (unit not stated) |
| 61/4 | 17 Jun 2022District Commissioner | 6 Jul 2022in favour of Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | 12 Oct 2020E Khatha · Panchayath | 0,23 (unit not stated) |
K-RERA filing, land schedule
Deeds read, and the whole project
Transfer of the land
Title deed executed
Sy 42; 42/4, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 20 guntas
Title deed filed with K-RERA, pp. 1, 12 · See it in Documents
Transfer of the land
Title deed executed
Sy 46, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 17 guntas
Title deed filed with K-RERA, pp. 1, 12 · See it in Documents
Transfer of the land
Title deed executed
Sy 61/3, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 20 guntas
Title deed filed with K-RERA, pp. 1, 16 · See it in Documents
Transfer of the land
Title deed executed
Sy 56/1, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 15 guntas
Title deed filed with K-RERA, pp. 1, 15 · See it in Documents
Approval or registrationTransfer of the landTitle check
Read from the original documentDescribed in the filing or another document; the original is not read here
| Title opinion | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Records searched to | 14 Dec 2022 | |
| Court-case search | Not verified yet | |
| High Court order | Not verified yet | |
| Charges on the land | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Developer's project loan | Khushbu Auto Finance Limited · ₹15.00 Cr disbursed | |
| Mortgage on the project land | Declared by the promoter | Review |
Survey plots around an approximate filed pin, with its uncertainty ring, on satellite imagery. The outlines are the land of each survey number, not buildings. Survey plots around an approximate filed pin. The dashed ring is 1 km: nine in ten approximate pins checked against surveyed land sat within it, so the site is most likely somewhere inside it, not at its centre. This project's survey numbers are not matched to the plots yet, so none is marked as its land.
| Survey numbers | 42/5, 46, 54, 55, 56/1, 56/2 and 6 more | |
|---|---|---|
| Area on the KGIS map | Not verified yet | |
| Khata | E Khatha · Panchayathi · 6 Jul 2022; E Khatha · Panchayathi · 23 Dec 2021; E Khatha · Panchayathi · 12 Oct 2020; and 7 more | |
| Sale deed | Dated 6 Jul 2022 | |
| Sale deed in favour of | Earthen Hues and Estates Private Limited, Earthen Hues And Estates Private Limited | |
| Title deed | Sy 56/2, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 14 guntas | |
| Title deed | Sy 61/2, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 1 acre | |
| Title deed | Sy 61/4, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 23 guntas | |
| Title deed | Sy 54, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 22 guntas | |
| Title deeds | And 2 more read from the filing | |
| Building plan (BIAPPA) | Sanctioned 19 Jan 2023 · No. BIAAPA/TP/LAO/57/2022-23/2379 | |
|---|---|---|
| Power NOC (BESCOM) | Filed with the registration | |
| Fire department | Filed with the registration | |
| SEIAA | Filed with the registration | |
| AAI | Filed with the registration | |
| KSPCB | Filed with the registration |
| RERA extensions | None on the filing | |
|---|---|---|
| RERA complaints | 0 | |
| RERA completion date | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Land conversion | 12 of 12 parcels converted | |
|---|---|---|
| Sy 42/5 | Converted 28 Jun 2022 · District Commissioner | |
| Sy 46, 54, 55, 57/2, 58/2 | Converted 23 Dec 2021 · District Commissioner | |
| Sy 56/1, 56/2 | Converted 1 Feb 2022 · District Commissioner | |
| Sy 61/1, 61/2, 61/4 | Converted 17 Jun 2022 · District Commissioner | |
| Sy 61/3 | Converted 22 Jun 2022 · District Commissioner | |
| Survey numbers | 42/5 · 46 · 54 · 55 · 56/1 · 56/2 · 57/2 · 58/2 · 61/1 · 61/2 · 61/3 · 61/4 |
₹99 for this report opens Contract & costs and Disputes & cases for this project, yours to read for good.
₹99 for this report opens Contract & costs and Disputes & cases for this project, yours to read for good.
| Sattva Vasanta Skye | about 7 km | Locked | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sattva Vasanta Cove | about 7.5 km | Locked | |
| Sattva City | about 7.5 km | Locked | |
| Godrej MSR City | about 7.5 km | Locked | |
| Barca II At Godrej Msr City | about 8 km | Locked |
| Forest In My Backyard This project | This project is the point the others are measured from | 31 Dec 2024 | Not filed | Not verified yet |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sattva Vasanta Skye | about 7 km | 6 May 2031 | 28% (301 of 1,077) | Locked |
| Sattva Vasanta Cove | about 7.5 km | 27 Dec 2030 | 14% (28 of 200) | Locked |
Map of high-tension power lines, storm drains and government-flagged flood locations within about 2 km of an approximate filed pin. Approximate location: the filed pin, good to the neighbourhood, not the plot. The dashed ring is 1 km: of the approximate pins that could be checked against the surveyed land, nine in ten sat within it.
| Zoning, RMP 2015 | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest high-tension line | Not verified yet | |
| Nearest government-flagged flood location | about 14.5 km, Kondappa layout | |
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
| Nearest storm drain | about 2.5 km to the south-west, tertiary drain | |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest lake, tank or pond | about 0.5 km, an unnamed water body | |
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
Map of storm drains, lakes and government-flagged flood locations within about 2 km of an approximate filed pin. Approximate location: the filed pin, good to the neighbourhood, not the plot. The dashed ring is 1 km: of the approximate pins that could be checked against the surveyed land, nine in ten sat within it.
Ten-year July mean for this taluk: 32.6 m
Across Devanahalli, the water table sat 19.3 m below ground in July 2023 (KSNDMC, a taluk average), shallower than the ten-year July mean of 32.6 m, and it recovered 10.2 m over the year.
| Groundwater | Devanahalli taluk average, July 2023: 19.3 m below ground | |
|---|---|---|
| What it means | Not verified yet | |
| Water below ground | 19.3 m, the taluk average | |
| Through the year | Not verified yet | |
| Water supply, as filed | Borewell | |
| Nearest city water main | Not verified yet | |
| Landfill or waste transfer station | None within 3 km | |
|---|---|---|
| Possession, agreement | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Schedule end | Not verified yet | |
| RERA completion date | 31 Dec 2024 | Review |
| Work began, as filed | 19 Jan 2023 | |
Page 1
Page 1 of the specification sheet. The promoter filed this with the registration.
Land · ₹23.20 Cr 64.2%Development · ₹12.96 Cr 35.8%
| Estimated cost | ₹36.17 Cr | |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated cost, chartered accountant's certificate | ₹36.17 Cr, same as the filing | |
| Cost incurred | Not verified yet | |
| Cost left | Not verified yet | |
| Collected from buyers | Not verified yet | |
| Receivable, sold flats | Not verified yet | |
| Land cost revision | Not verified yet | |
| Escrow bank | HDFC · Richmond Road | |
|---|---|---|
| Designated account, collected | Not verified yet | |
| Designated account, withdrawn | Not verified yet | |
| Unregistered agreements, over 10% paid | Not verified yet | |
| RERA complaints | 0 | |
| K-RERA registrations under this promoter | 5 | |
|---|---|---|
| Marked completed | 2 | |
| Past promised date, not completed | 3 | Review |
| Complaints filed against the promoter | 1 |
| Developer's project loan | Khushbu Auto Finance Limited · ₹15.00 Cr disbursed | |
|---|---|---|
| Records searched to | 14 Dec 2022 | Review |
| Building plan (BIAPPA) | Sanctioned 19 Jan 2023 | |
| Unregistered agreements, over 10% paid | Not verified yet | |
| Sale deed in favour of | Not verified yet | |
| Escrow bank | HDFC · Richmond Road | |
Transfer of the land
Title deed executed
Sy 58/2, Dyavarahalli village, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 3 acre 10 guntas
Title deed filed with K-RERA, pp. 1, 18 · See it in Documents
Approval or registration
Building plan sanctioned
BIAPPA · plan BIAAPA/TP/LAO/57/2022-23/2379
K-RERA filing, approvals
Approval or registration
RERA registration
PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/090323/005781
K-RERA registration
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 1 Wing 1,2,7 And 8 | about 8.5 km | Locked |
|---|
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 2 Wing 3,4,9 And 10 | about 8.5 km | Locked |
|---|
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 3 Wing 5,6,11 And 12 | about 8.5 km | Locked |
|---|
| Aeropolis, A Project Of Sattva Group | about 8.5 km | Locked |
|---|
| Ekta Elements | about 9 km | Locked |
|---|
| Birla Trimaya Phase-3 | about 9 km | Locked |
|---|
| Varnam Phase 1c | about 9 km | Locked |
|---|
| Sattva City |
|---|
| about 7.5 km |
| 28 Feb 2032 |
| 17% (425 of 2,491) |
| Locked |
| Godrej MSR City | about 7.5 km | 31 Mar 2030 | 100% (1,957 of 1,961) | Locked |
|---|
| Barca II At Godrej Msr City | about 8 km | 31 Dec 2030 | 99% (593 of 602) | Locked |
|---|
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 1 Wing 1,2,7 And 8 | about 8.5 km | 31 Dec 2026 | 100% (30 of 30) | Locked |
|---|
| Projects within 4 km, counted | 4 (4 with an approximate location) | |
|---|---|---|
| Flats in them | 2,719 | |
| Booked | 2,404 of 2,719 (88%) | |
| Unsold | 315 | |
| Booked a month, pooled | 108 flats | |
| Months to sell, pooled | 3 months |
Map of drains, lakes, metro, high-tension lines and government-flagged flood locations within 3 km of the filed pin, with rings at 3 km. Approximate location: the filed pin, good to the neighbourhood, not the plot. The dashed ring is 1 km: of the approximate pins that could be checked against the surveyed land, nine in ten sat within it.
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest drain | about 2.5 km to the south-west, tertiary drain | |
| Ground level | Not verified yet | |
| Metro, operational | Not verified yet | |
| Metro, under construction | about 7.5 km, Doddajala | |
| Kempegowda Airport | 19.5 | 12.5 |
| MG Road (CBD) | 35.5 | 29.5 |
| Manyata Tech Park | 30.5 | 21.5 |
| ITPL, Whitefield | 46 | 32 |
| Ecospace, Bellandur ORR | 51 | 36 |
| Electronic City Ph 1 | 55 | 45 |
| Sewage treatment plant |
|---|
| None within 3 km |
| Quarry | None within 3 km |
|---|
| Crematorium | None within 3 km |
|---|
| Prison | None within 3 km |
|---|
| Electrical substation | about 3 km to the north-east |
|---|